pet grooming tools

(63 Items)
  • 55215 ANC80685 ANC80685 6 Andis Ball Tip Shear - Right Handed 6.5 inch False andis/80685-6-1-2-ball-tip-shear-right-handed-angle.png 35.05 35.05 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Andis Ball Tip professional grade shear is ideal for trimming inner ears - no sharp points for a better grooming experience. True

    Andis Ball Tip Shear - Right Handed

    6.5 inch

    SKU ANC80685

    Quick View
  • 55243 ANC80670 ANC80670 6 Andis Curved Shear - Right Handed 8 inch False andis/80670-8-curved-shear-right-handed-angle.png 70.10 70.10 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Designed for curved surfaces such as a poodle’s head and perfect for finishing chest, rib cage. True

    Andis Curved Shear - Right Handed

    8 inch

    SKU ANC80670

    Quick View
  • 55281 ANC80580 ANC80580 6 Andis Premium Nail Clipper Large False andis/80580-premium-nail-clipper-straight.png 6.39 6.39 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Ergonomic soft grip and nail stop, provides control to safely cut nails. True

    Andis Premium Nail Clipper

    Large

    SKU ANC80580

    Quick View
  • 55283 ANC65260 ANC65260 6 Andis Premium Nail Clipper Small False andis/65260-premium-small-nail-clipper-straight.png 5.41 5.41 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Ergonomic soft grip and nail stop, provides control to safely cut nails. True

    Andis Premium Nail Clipper

    Small

    SKU ANC65260

    Quick View
  • 55284 ANC65270 ANC65270 6 Andis Premium Soft-Tooth Slicker Brush False andis/65270-premium-soft-tooth-slicker-brush-angle.png 5.41 5.41 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Soft-tooth Slicker Brush's soft bed is perfect for animals with sensitive skin or coats. True

    Andis Premium Soft-Tooth Slicker Brush

    SKU ANC65270

    Quick View
  • 55227 ANC80595 ANC80595 6 Andis Premium Steel Comb 7.5 inch False andis/80595-premium-7-1-2-steel-comb-angle.png 4.64 4.64 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Stainless-steel teeth eliminate tangles, dirt and loose hair. Ideal for cats and dogs of all sizes. True

    Andis Premium Steel Comb

    7.5 inch

    SKU ANC80595

    Quick View
  • 55777 ANC22215 ANC22215 6 Andis ProClip 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clipper False noimage.png 112.37 112.37 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 A powerful, rotary motor clipper specifically designed for fast smooth grooming of heavy coats. With 2 speed settings, the high speed gets the job done while keeping the animal comfortable while the normal speed setting is perfect for general grooming and precise clipping around the ears and face. True

    Andis ProClip 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clipper

    SKU ANC22215

    Quick View
  • 55779 ANC22405 ANC22405 6 Andis ProClip AGC Super 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clipper - Blue False andis/22405-proclip-agc-super-2-speedplus-blue-clipper-agc2-straight.png 123.66 123.66 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 The ProClip Super 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clippers high speed is over 4,000 strokes per minute. Perfect for all coats and breeds. True

    Andis ProClip AGC Super 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clipper - Blue

    SKU ANC22405

    Quick View
  • 55780 ANC22360 ANC22360 6 Andis ProClip AGC Super 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clipper - Burgundy False andis/22360-proclip-agc-super-2-speedplus-detachable-blade-clipper-agc2-straight.png 123.66 123.66 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 The ProClip Super 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clippers high speed is over 4,000 strokes per minute. Perfect for all coats and breeds. True

    Andis ProClip AGC Super 2-Speed Detachable Blade Clipper - Burgundy

    SKU ANC22360

    Quick View
  • 55781 ANC68065 ANC68065 6 Andis ProClip Pulse Ion Adjustable Blade Clipper (RBC) - Spring Green False andis/68065-proclip-pulse-ion-spring-green-adjustable-blade-clipper-rbc-straight.png 108.51 108.51 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 The Andis ProClip Pulse Ion Adjustable Blade lithium ion cordless clipper features up to 2 hours of nonstop grooming. True

    Andis ProClip Pulse Ion Adjustable Blade Clipper (RBC) - Spring Green

    SKU ANC68065

    Quick View
  • 55778 ANC22585 ANC22585 6 Andis ProClip UltraEdge Super 2-Speed Detachable blade Clipper - Spring Green False andis/22585-proclip-agc-super-2-speedplus-green-clipper-agc2-straight-thumb.png 123.66 123.66 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Professional 2-speed clipper – high speed is over 4,000 strokes per minute. Perfect for all coats and breeds. True

    Andis ProClip UltraEdge Super 2-Speed Detachable blade Clipper - Spring Green

    SKU ANC22585

    Quick View
  • 55782 ANC68070 ANC68070 3 Andis Progress Clipper (HP) False andis/68070-progress-clipper-hp-straight.png 252.58 252.58 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 The Progress Clipper is a powerful show-grade clipper that is durable, cool and quiet. Best for equine and livestock grooming. True

    Andis Progress Clipper (HP)

    SKU ANC68070

    Quick View
  • 57269 ANC79500 ANC79500 3 Andis Pulse ZR Detachable Blade Clipper False andis/79500-pulse-zr-detachable-blade-clipper-dblc-straight.png 231.96 231.96 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 The Pulse ZR Clipper is a heavy duty, detachable blade clipper now in a cordless design delivers a 2-hour run time on a 2-hour charge. True

    Andis Pulse ZR Detachable Blade Clipper

    SKU ANC79500

    Quick View
  • 55238 ANC80675 ANC80675 6 Andis Straight Shear Right Handed 8 inch False andis/80675-8-straight-shear-right-handed-angle.png 51.55 51.55 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Professional grade. Best for areas where a long straight cut is needed. An all-around general cutting tool for finishing. Can be used on all sizes of dogs True

    Andis Straight Shear Right Handed

    8 inch

    SKU ANC80675

    Quick View
  • 55232 ANC65280 ANC65280 6 Andis Straight Shears 7 inch False andis/65280-premium-7-inch-straight-shears-angle.png 9.28 9.28 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Stainless-steel blades for superior cutting. Specially designed handles with curved finger-rests for comfortable all-day use. True

    Andis Straight Shears

    7 inch

    SKU ANC65280

    Quick View
(63 Items)

  • SKU:
Please call your Coleman/Harrison representative or Customer Care for more details.

View Full Details on Product Page

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List